Process to delete your account
In order to provide you with a personalized service and to be able to correctly manage your benefits (balance, certificates, etc.) we need to store your data in our system. The data stored are: email, first name, last name, type of ID, ID number, gender, country, city, cell phone number. We also store data related to your transactions in order to be able to calculate the respective accrued benefits. If you wish to delete all your personal data, please follow the steps below:
- Fill out the form below
- A consultant will contact you to verify your data and confirm the deletion.
- Reply to the email with the verification and confirmation
- Done, the advisor will remove all data from our system within up to 20 working days.
DELETING YOUR ACCOUNT IS AN IRREVERSIBLE ACTION
If you decide to proceed, you will lose all access to your account, including your accumulated points, Green Gold passport certificates and any other related data. Remember that you will not be able to recover your account in the future and you will have to create a new one if you wish to use our services again. Do you wish to proceed with the deletion of your account?